Monday, February 9, 2009

Release Notes
1.Meek Mill, Cash Daddy, Spady-Chopper In My Hand
2.Cassidy, Akbar, Shizlansky-Money In Philly
3.Meek Mill-Money Grip
4.Cyssero-All Good
5.Peedi Crakk-Potent Product[Prod. By Potent Product]
6.Peedi Crakk-Sorry Ness
8.T.D.,peedi Crakk-Goin Off 09'[Pro. By Ike Turna]
9.T.D.-Garbage[Prod. Ike Turna]
10.Young Chris,wale-Searching
11.Meek Mill,cash Daddy,spady-Bank Roll
12.Gillie Da Kid,ness,casino-Ridin
13.Cassidy-Grown Man Shit
14.Meek Mill, cash Daddy, Spady-Do What U Gotta Do Daddy-Sound Of Philladelphia
17.Peedi Crakk,ness,nore-Talented Kidz
18.Cyssero,gillie Da Kid,ape Gang,reed Dollaz-215 Freestyle
19.Gillie Da Kid,big Ooh-New Sneakers
20.Meek Mill,ab,joey Jihad,cassidy-Freestyle
21.Mike Knox,nyce-Day Time Action
22.Freeway-I Am Philly
23.Young Chris-Status Of The Game



blogger templates |