Thursday, February 12, 2009

Release Notes
01. Jusmula- Freestyle
02. Rick Ross- My Pinky Rink {50 Cent Diss}
03. 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo- Im The Shooter
04. Lloyd Banks- M.B.A.M
05. Uncle Murder Boom P- Brooklyn Niggas
06. Lil Wayne, Drake- Ignorant Shit
07. Sheek Louch, A.P.- Get Money
08. E.Ness- Sling Shotness
09. Busta Rhymes- Wack
10. Rick Ross- Valley Of Death
11. Havoc- Heart Of The Grind
12. Raekwon Feat. Ghostface, Method Man- Wu Ooh
13. Young Buck Feat. Trey Songz- Gone In The Morning
14. Uncle Murder- I Shot Him
15. Fat Joe Feat. Akon- One
16. Fabolous- Turn My Swag On
17. Young Jeezy- Turn My Swag On
18. Lil Wayne Feat. Pharrell- Ay Man
19. Lil Cease Feat. Fabolous, Busta Rhymes- Talk Go Through Us
20. Mobb Deep- Heat
21. Joe Budden- Letter To Stack Bundles
22. Camron- I Hate My Job
23. Jim Jones Feat. Noe, Rell- Pray
24. Jim Jones Feat. Vybz Kartel- Bad Boys
25. T.Pain Feat. Lil Wayne- Snap Your Fingaz
26. Nas- The World
27. Nas- The Game

Rapidshare Download



blogger templates |