Thursday, February 12, 2009

Release Notes
1.Ya Boy-Intro
2.Ya Boy,yo Gotti,young Cocky-Microwave{Audio Fix Exclusive]
3.50 Cent, Ft. G-Unit-Ill Be The Shooter
4.Cassidy-Gun Wit A Body
5.Uncle Murder-Bad Attitude{Audio Fix Exclusive}
6.Ya Boy-Niggaz Iz Hungry{Audio Fix Exclusive}
7.Jim Jones, Fabolous, Young Jeezy-Put On My Scale
8.Jim Jones-In The City
9.Cassidy-Buy The Bar
10.French Montana-Interlude
11.French Montana-Coke Freestyle{Audio Fix Exclusive}
12.Ya Boy, Peedi Crakk, T.D.-Goin Def{Audio Fix Exclusive}
13.Rick Ross-Push Em Over{Dissin G-Unit}
14.Styles P-Street Shit
16.Papoose, Bravo-Industrys Shady{Audio Fix Exclusive}
17.Cash Daddy, Meek Mill, Spady-Money Grip
18.Jay-Z-The Money Go's
19.Jae Millz, Ya Boy, S.A.S.-Swagger Up
20.Rich Boy-Hataz
21.Gillie Da Kid, Black Dinero, Bump J-Smoke
22.Cory Gunz-Put The Gun To Ya
23.Smitty, Hunt-Talk Rap
24.Ducks Sleezo Bang
25.E.Ness-Barack Ness Monster
26.Smitty-10 Rap Commandments

Rapidshare Download Part 1
Rapidshare Download Part 2



blogger templates |