Thursday, February 12, 2009

Release Notes
1.Lil Wayne-No Luv
2.Lil Wayne-Just Lean Wit Me
3.Lil Wayne-Lift It Up
4.Young Jeezy-Conglomerate
5.Young Jeezy Ft. Ciara-Never Ever
6.Yo Gotti-F*K You Pay Me(Prod By Nitti)
7.Yo Gotti-I'd Rather Hustle
8.Gucci Mane-Loud
9.Oj The Juiceman-Washin Money
10.Rich Boy Ft. Paper Chase-So Hood
11.Young Dro Ft. Yung La-I Dont Kno Yall
12.Young Dro Ft. Yung La-Take Off
13.Soulja Boy-What You Know(Not On Album)
14.Soulja Boy Ft. Shawty Lo-100k(Not On Album)
15.Shawty Lo-Roll The Dice(Taking Jabs At Ti)
16.Plies-Gonna Do(Not On Album)
17.Plies Ft. R.Kelly-Playaz In The Club
18.Scarface-High Note
19.I-20 Ft. Devin The Dude & Lil Keke-Down B*Tch
20.Hakeem The Dream-Tripped Out(Prod By Zaytoven)
21.Yung Fresh-Street Is Talkin
22.Gorilla Zoe Ft. Jim Jones & Lil Wayne-Lost(Remix)
23.Omaha Starz-Say Much
24.Bobby Valentino Ft. Lil Wayne,Lil Kim & Yung Joc-Beep(Remix)

Rapidshare Download Part 1
Rapidshare Download Part 2



blogger templates |