Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Release Notes
1.Trap Under Quarantine Intro
2.This Aint It (World Premiere)
3.Call Me Commando Ft. Lil Wayne & T.I
4.Turn My Scale On
5.Criticize Young
6.Bang Bang
7.Young Jeezy Speaks On The Recession vs Inspiration
8.My President Is Black (Remix) Ft. Jay-Z
9.Conglomerate Ft. Busta Rhymes & Jadakiss
10.Black Dreams (Official Remix) Ft. Blood Raw, Boo Rossini & Trick Daddy
11.Young Jeezy Presents- A.C Balboa-Grindin For Paper
12.Thousand Grams
13.Get A Lot
14.Never Ever Ft. Ciara
15.Suck Jeezy Or Not
16.Rumor Has It Ft. Pharrell
17.Quarantine The Shield Ft. USDA
18.Bonus Track- T.I Ft. Dr. Dre & Nas-Topless (World Premiere)
19.Bonus Track 2- A.C Balboa-Real Rap (Pyromaniac Mixtape Coming Soon)
20.Young Jeezy Defines a Classic Outro



blogger templates |